ArtsBoston is a nonprofit dedicated to supporting the arts.

MY BOOKMARKS

There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

NOIR

Presented by PlayZoomers, Inc. at Online/Virtual Space

May 20 - 21 2022
NOIR

PlayZoomers presents the full-length, online production of NOIR, by Stan Werse, May 20 and 21, 2022

PlayZoomers presents, “NOIR,” by Stan Werse, directed by Steve Yakutis, Friday, May 20 at 7:30 PM ET, 6:30 PM CT, 5:30 PM MT, 4:30 PM PT

NOIR, by Stan Werse, is a gritty tribute to the movie crime dramas of the 40s and 50s - a world of cynical tough guys and seductive Femmes Fatales. Clay Holden is an idealist police detective whose first big case involves a murder. But solving it is the last thing in the world he wants to do. Right or wrong, what does it matter? Only the movies are black and white.
Directed by Steve Yakutis
Kenli Doss, Assistant Director
With Gary Giurbino, Jean Childers Arnold, Michael Curry, Eric-Jon Tasker

ADMISSION INFO

Tickets are $10 per person or pay-what-you-will

Contact: 7345463390

Email: playzoomers@gmail.com

MORE FROM PlayZoomers, Inc.

CONNECT WITH PlayZoomers, Inc.

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/
    Instagram
/
    Donate

Featured Event

Making Waves: Hokusai Inspiration and Influences. MFA. Get your tickets now. On view  3/26-7/16