Nov 17 2019
Pianist Ya-Fei Chuang and the Wellesley Symphony p...

Pianist Ya-Fei Chuang and the Wellesley Symphony p...

Presented by Wellesley Symphony Orchestra at MassBay Community College

The Wellesley Symphony welcomes pianist Ya-Fei Chuang to perform Grieg's piano concerto.


Sergei Prokofiev - "Lieutenant Kije Symphonique Suite"
Schubert - Symphony no. 8 "Unfinished"
Edvard Grieg - Piano Concerto in A minor, Ya-Fei Chuang, piano

Max Hobart, Music Director & Conductor

Admission Info



Full Price: $25.00
BosTix Price: $12.50 + Fee

Senior / Student
Full Price: $20.00
BosTix Price: $10 + Fee


Seats may be selected on a first-come, first-served basis when the doors open.

Phone: 781-235-0515


Additional time info:

2:15 pre-concert talk by Leslie Holmes.
Easy, free parking and reception after the concert

Dates & Times

2019/11/17 - 2019/11/17

Location Info

MassBay Community College

50 Oakland Street, Wellesley, MA